Current committee members are:

ChairpersonLadies CaptainMens CaptainSecretaryTreasurer
Bernard AmosGill RennieDavid BaileyPeter BennettQian Yingrui
Court BookingsDevelopment OfficerBE Registrations
Jacqueline TierneyChris EganKirstie C

Email addresses – substitute the word “at” with the appropriate symbol, and no spaces

  • Chairperson: Bernard Amos – chairman at severnvalebadminton.org.uk
  • Ladies Captain: Gill Rennie - clubcaptain at severnvalebadminton.org.uk
  • Mens Captain: David Bailey - clubcaptain at severnvalebadminton.org.uk
  • Secretary: Peter Bennett – secretary at severnvalebadminton.org.uk
  • Treasurer : Qian Yingrui - treasurer at severnvalebadminton.org.uk

We are an inclusive club and would welcome new committee members or people who can help in any capacity.